New member saying hello

Post want/sale/trades here, share an interesting website, or introduce yourself! No eBay links.

Moderator: Time Traveller

ismellicecream
Throttlebot

New member saying hello

Post by ismellicecream »

Hey guys,

I'm Robbie, 31 from Liverpool, UK.

I was a massive TF fan as a kid, My first TF was Soundwave and I was hooked.

As I grew older they went into storage, until last christmas, when my girlfriend got me masterpiece prime. I got my old ones out of storage at my mums house - most of them have disappeared and only a few boxed and damaged ones remained.

I am now determined to get a complete collection, my first goal is all of the 84 -85 autobots. I'm not worrying too much about condition just yet - as I get more experience collecting I'll start upgrading.

I also have my 3 year old daughter addicted - she can quote the entire 86 movie lol. Much to my girlfriends dismay - but as I remind her, she kickstarted it all again.

I currently work as a game designer, which I love, and apart from that I just have the usual interests. Any questions, fire away.

I dont have a very impressive collection, but as soon as I get a chance, I'll take a pic and upload it.
Razorclaw
Predacon Commander
Location: Behind you, ready to chop your head with my sonic sword...

Post by Razorclaw »

Welcome,enjoy the boards. :D
Far over the Misty Mountains cold, To dungeons deep and caverns old. The pines were roaring on the height, The winds were moaning in the night, The fire was red, it flaming spread, The trees like torches blazed with light.
Grimlock
Delicate, Loveable Dinobot

Post by Grimlock »

Welcome to our happy little family ......... :D

ME GRIMLOCK WANT TO MUNCH METAL
ismellicecream
Throttlebot

Post by ismellicecream »

Thanks for the welcome guys :D
Minerva
Nurse to Die For

Post by Minerva »

Welcome to the forums! :)
ismellicecream
Throttlebot

Post by ismellicecream »

Thanks Minerva :D