Hello, I'm a new guy from Hong Kong...

Post want/sale/trades here, share an interesting website, or introduce yourself! No eBay links.

Moderator: Time Traveller

chulik
Targetmaster

Hello, I'm a new guy from Hong Kong...

Post by chulik »

Hello, I'm from Hong Kong, and a new guy to this forum. I like transformers, but I'd admit that I'm just an amateur player among the experts here. Nice to meet everone here.

Recently I have a little problem: I bought a Movie Recon Barricade to little my cousin last year and the toy has become his favourite toy ever since. However recently the toy fell from a cabinet and the right foot of the figure (plus the right back bumper of the car mode attached to the foot) went missing. My cousin is very upset by this and he refused a replacement of a new Recon Barricade (He said the replacement "is not him"....well). Actually I have the photo of the figure, so if there is a kind friend advise me on how to post them here, I will do it certainly.

For this, I had email to Hasbro UK to ask if they can ship the replcement part to HK. They kindly gave me the telephone number of Hasbro HK, which connects to a voice message box they never clear......So is there any possible way for me to manage to have that replacement part back? Thanks very much for any useful and kind assistance in advance.
________
Ford super duty engine
Last edited by chulik on Mon Feb 14, 2011 10:59 pm, edited 1 time in total.
Time Traveller
Father Time (Admin)

Post by Time Traveller »

Hey, and welcome aboard!

The man you are looking for around here is LD2062. He has lots of parts for newer bots, he might be able to hook you up with a foot for your cousin. Best of luck, and I hope you stick around for the rest of the fun here!
LD2062
Custom Rank 4 U! Ask an Admin!

Post by LD2062 »

Welcome.

The easiest way to post photos is to get a free account at an online gallery like photobucket.com