The Transformers Project

Post want/sale/trades here, share an interesting website, or introduce yourself! No eBay links.

Moderator: Time Traveller

artisttheone
Noob

The Transformers Project

Post by artisttheone »

http://transformersproject.blogspot.com/

Hey, I just wanted to share how awesome TransformersLand is with everyone, and also share my new blog. I'm a noob here, and I've had a really good experience buying a Transformer for my new project.

I'm going to try to collect the entire G1 line, but you can read more on the site. I have polls asking which one I should get next and stuff. Just thought it would be a fun little project, and I definately plan on visiting this site more often.

I also have a LOT of misc Transformers items that I'm going to try to unload from other lines. So be on the look out for that.

I try to have a story on the blog at least once or twice a week if at all possible.

TransformerLand rocks!
Countdown
Micromaster Commander

Post by Countdown »

Welcome to the forums Artisttheone!

I am pulling up your blog now. Look forward to reading about your collecting exploits!

That is one of the great things about TFL. When you shop here you do get a great experience as you so put.

Stick around, it's great here!
skywarp408
Custom Rank 4 U! Ask an Admin!

Post by skywarp408 »

Welcome. And I voted for Metroplex
PETER IS GOD!Image
Minerva
Nurse to Die For

Post by Minerva »

Hello and welcome to TFL!
Good luck with you Transformers collection. I voted for Sky Lynx. :)

(Moved thread to The Billboard)
Dinobot
Warrior With No Equal

Post by Dinobot »

Welcome to the forums. I did a little reading on your blog, sounds like you've got a great wife. I hope you stick around a while!
R.I.P. Menasor
artisttheone
Noob

Post by artisttheone »

Oh, I'm not going anywhere. This place has been nothing but awesome. I know the voting thing is a little gimmicky, but I thought it sounded like fun.

I can't wait to see which one wins!!
Optimus Maximus