Where is the ol' gang?

Non-TF, non-toy related topics. Discuss movies, music, sports, etc.

Moderators: Kup, Ultra Magnus

Galvatron
Decepticon Commander

Where is the ol' gang?

Post by Galvatron »

I'm looking for members that have been around between 2003 -2007.
Where you all at? The forums were insane back in those days.
I've been posting and lurking here for almost 10 years now.
Where's the ol' crew I used to hang with?
Optimus Maximus
Gestalt Warrior

Post by Optimus Maximus »

Sadly this site has been pretty dead for about a year now. Sometimes no one comments for days on here.
172 and counting. :)_
Newest addition to my collection: Generations Blitzwing
Looking for packaging for 20th Anni. Masterpiece Optimus Prime and his axe and Megatron gun. PM me if you have any of these at a reasonable price.
Roadbuster
Ground Assault Commander

Post by Roadbuster »

I think I joined up in '08. But you know where to find me, though. :lol:
Countdown
Micromaster Commander

Post by Countdown »

I poke *giggity* in and lurk more than I post. I just don't have much to say. I am way too much of a G1er to comment on other lines and series. I am too close minded.

I use to be all about buying up any and all I can afford for my collection. Now I am much more selective as money is not as free flowing as it was years ago.
F18Starscream
Powermaster

Post by F18Starscream »

I joined up back in '09. I admit, I don't come on here as I did when I first signed up. I am a G1 fan for life!! But I like certain lines and get some of them when I can. Like most of you, the lousy sucky economy has struck our household just as bad as anyone else. So I very seldom buy something Transformers related anymore.
Galvatron
Decepticon Commander

Post by Galvatron »

well you all know where to find me. If not, there is a link on my sig
trance
Site Admin

Post by trance »